MANTS 2020

January 8-10, 2020
Baltimore Convention Center

View a full recap of the 2019 show and find further show data/demographics and testimonials on the MANTS website. Visit the MANTS Website for MANTS 2019 exhibitor and attendee information.  Be sure to check out the great videos on the MANTS website, as well. 

Connect With Us

Never miss a beat - stay connected with the MNLGA on social media! 


Carville M. Akehurst Award Recipients

The Carville Milling Akehurst Award is given in recognition of outstanding accomplishments for the Maryland Nursery, Landscape and Greenhouse Association. Those who receive the award are praised for their dedication and leadership, which are true embodiments of the association's ideals. We applaud those who have been awarded this honor for their service, and look forward to their many years of continued achievement in the Nursery Industry. 

The Carville M. Akehurst Memorial Award 
Recipients over the years:
2018 - Tim Babikow
          Babikow Greenhouses
2014 - Steve Black 
                      Raemelton Farm 
- Jim McWilliams
                       Maxalea, Inc. 

2011 - Hank Doong
                       Maryland Greenhouse Growers' Association and The Behnke Nurseries Co.
2006 - John Akehurst
                       Akehurst Landscape Service, Inc. 
2003 - Karl Fischer
                       Wye Nursery, Inc. 
2002 - Garet Bunting
                       Bunting's Landscaping & Nursery, Inc.